almost unreal

I love when you do that hocus pocus to me.
The way that you touch, you've got the power to heal.
You give me that look, it's almost unreal. It's almost unreal.

Hey, we can't stop the rain, let's find a place by the fire.
Sometimes I feel, strange as it seems,
you've been in my dreams all my life.

I love when you do that hocus pocus to me.
The way that you touch, you've got the power to heal.
You give me that look, it's almost unreal. It's almost unreal.

It's a crazy world out there. It's a crazy...
Let's hope our prayers are in good hands tonight.

Oh, I love when you do that hocus pocus to me.
The way that you touch, you've got the power to heal.
You give me that look, it's almost unreal.
It's almost unreal, so unreal.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Idaho

Hejsan! Hoppas allt är bra med dig. skulle bara fråga lite nyfiket vem är din älskling ? Honom har du inte berättat någontong om. :D Call me ..
kisskiss

2007-10-19 @ 01:40:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0